Thursday, 18 July 2013

Inner Sound - DE Radio - Chapter 15

Tune In For Chapter 15 Of The Inner Sound, Thursday 18th July, 7pm PST (-8 GMT), DE Radio Tonight's Show Features Tracks From My Nu Leng & Kaiju, Morrison & One40, Dj Rum, NDread, Rowl, Versa & Seb Samuels, Arkotypes, Rythem & Sound With Cornal Campbell, Synkro .. & More. Deep Electronic Music With A Dubbed Out Bristol Vibe Hosted By Mark Drifter (201 Soundsystem)....

No comments:

Post a Comment