Sunday, 26 July 2015

Inner Sound - DE Radio - July 2015

Inner Sound, the next chapter starts in 30 mins, this months show features music by Versa & Seb Samuels, Queensway, Sofie Letitre, Jan Amit, Nanobyte, Synkro, Biome, Clearlight, Daega Sound, Leftfield and more.. Tune in to at 8pm GMT, 12pm PST. Hosted by Mark Drifter featuring dub plates and guests, deep electronic sounds and dubbed out beats.

No comments:

Post a Comment