Sunday, 24 April 2016

Inner Sound - DE Radio - April 2016

Tune in today for the next chapter . Inner Sound - DE Radio, show starts 8pm GMT (12pm PST). This months show features music from Roots Manuva, Inquiri, Yin Yang Audio, Matt Deco, Daega Sound, Subclever, Cimm, Hypho, DCult, Darj, Outbound, Formless, Kaiju, Congi, Mr Sideburns, Jan Amit and more... Deep sounds and dubbed out beats, hosted by Mark Drifter.

No comments:

Post a Comment